Contact Us

If you are inquiring about volunteering or donating items, please review our Volunteer page and contact us through this form.

For general inquiries, please email info@theyoungcenter.org.

For donation and fundraising inquiries:
Phone: 773-571-1116
Email: Maddie Witters, mwitters@theyoungcenter.org

For media inquiries:
Phone: 202-725-7184
Email: media@theyoungcenter.org

Mailing Address
2245 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 301
Chicago, IL 60616
Phone: 773-360-8920
Fax: 773-702-2063


The Young Center has eight locations across the country:

Houston, TX
Phone: 832-413-6137
Email: Rachel Wootten, rwootten@theyoungcenter.org

San Antonio, TX
Phone: 210-901-5149
Email: Nicole Cooper, ncooper@theyoungcenter.org

Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 213-503-7501
Email: Laila Alvarez, lalvarez@theyoungcenter.org

Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 602-680-7566
Email: Priscilla Guadarrama
pguadarrama@theyoungcenter.org

Chicago, IL
Phone: 773-571-4781
Email: Kennedy Green, kgreen@theyoungcenter.org

New York, NY
Phone: 646-276-4149
Email: Taryn Kitchen, tkitchen@theyoungcenter.org

Washington, DC
Phone: 202-853-7911 Email: Isabel George, igeorge@theyoungcenter.org

Harlingen, TX
Phone: 956-254-9523
Email: Maritsa Leyva Martinez, mleyva@theyoungcenter.org