Contact Us

If you are inquiring about volunteering or donating items, please review our Volunteer page and contact us through this form.

For general inquiries, please email info@theyoungcenter.org.

For donation and fundraising inquiries, please email Maddie Witters at mwitters@theyoungcenter.org.

For media inquiries, please email media@theyoungcenter.org.

The Young Center has eight locations across the country:

Main Office
6020 S University Ave
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: 773-702-9560
Fax: 773-702-2063

Administrative Office
1700 W Irving Park Rd, Suite 101
Chicago IL 60613
Phone: 773-360-8920

Chicago, IL
Phone: 773-571-4781
Email: Kennedy Green, kgreen@theyoungcenter.org

New York, NY
Phone: 646-838-0229
Email: Marina Rioux, mrioux@theyoungcenter.org

Harlingen, TX
Phone: 956-230-1850
Email: Susana Garza, sgarza@theyoungcenter.org

Houston, TX
Phone: 832-413-6137
Email: Rachel Wootten, rwootten@theyoungcenter.org

San Antonio, TX
Phone: 210-901-5149
Email: Nicole Cooper, ncooper@theyoungcenter.org

Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 213-212-1083
Email: Kelly Rose Garza, krgarza@theyoungcenter.org

Phoenix, AZ
Phone: 602-680-7566
Email: Priscilla Guadarrama, pguadarrama@theyoungcenter.org

Washington, DC
Phone: 202-853-4907
Email: Taryn Kitchen, tkitchen@theyoungcenter.org